Leave a comment

The Pot

The pot needs to be broken again and again to recreate itself. For it to become a bigger one, It needs to lose the older one. The act is of  preparing itself to carry more .  And so do I. ….   I too need to constantly break free of my chains and concepts.  And also ideas of what is, what I have been, believed in and been chained by/ to.  I need not fear any more the breaking of the pot .  I recognize now, that it is for my own good and  growth …..

This is the process, I finally realize. I cannot hold on to the breaking of the pot.  It will happen automatically in due time.  That is it’s nature.  And the outcome on the contrary to what everyone believes in,  is not of pain or suffering, but of understanding, compassion and love…

Leave a Reply

